Whatsapp: +86 13348370831 Email: prima@lover-beauty.com Custom logo/ label/ tag, contact us get more information!
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • GBP
  • CAD

Contact Us

If you have any sportswear or shapewear-related inquiry please feel free to ask any questions you have.

We’re almost live 24 hours to serve our clients around the globe. Send us a message and we will get back to you for sure.


Company Name: Hexin Holdings Co., Ltd.

Company Address: Tong'an Building, Wuyuanwan Operation Center, Huli District, Xiamen City, Fujian Province



Website Manager

Prima

WhatsApp/Wechat: +86 13348370831

Email: prima@lover-beauty.com 


Zuza

WhatsApp/Wechat: +86 18559680819

Email: manager@lover-beauty.com


Senior Sales Manager

Krystal

WhatsApp/Wechat: +86 18559680920

Email: Krystal@lover-beauty.com


Tiffany

WhatsApp/Wechat: +86 17350841274

Email: Tiffany@lover-beauty.com


Niki

WhatsApp/Wechat: +86 17306007604

Email: May@lover-beauty.com

ivy 

WhatsApp/Wechat: +86 18559680839

Email:  ivy@lover-beauty.com 

Anna

WhatsApp/Wechat: +8618559680823

Email: anna@lover-beauty.com









  • Unit 703, No.623, Sishui Road, 7th Floor, Tong 'an Building, Wuyuanwan Operation Center, Huli District, Xiamen City
  • alice@lover-beauty.com
  • +86 18559680861