Contact Us

Lover-Beauty Warm Service Team

Welcome, if you have any suggestions, Pls email or WhatsApp us.

Because of the time difference from China, We will reply to you within 2 hours.



Ms. Zuza

Email: manager@lover-beauty.com

Whatsapp:+86 18559680819


Ms. Krystal

Email: krystal@lover-beauty.com

Whatsapp: +86 18559680920


Ms. Anna

Email: anna@lover-beauty.com

Whatsapp:+86 18559680823


Ms. Alice

Email: alice@lover-beauty.com.cn

Whatsapp: +86 18559680861


Ms. Prima

Email: Prima@lover-beauty.com

Whatsapp:+86 13348370831


Ms. Grace

Email: grace@lover-beauty.com

Whatsapp: +86 18559680939


Ms.Witty

Email: witty@lover-beauty.com

Whatsapp:+86 18559680868


Ms. Annie

Email: annie@lover-beauty.com

Whatsapp: +86 18559680864


Ms. Julie

Email: Julie@lover-beauty.com

Whatsapp: +86 17350027079


Ms.Bella

Email: Bella@lover-beauty.com

Whatsapp:+86 17306007906


Ms.Emily

Email: emily@lover-beauty.com

Whatsapp:+86 15249094965


Baiansy Zhang

Email: baiansy@lover-beauty.com
Whatsapp: +86 15710653515