USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • GBP
  • CAD

Contact Us

SunnyLee

WhatsApp/Wechat: +8617306007855    

Email: sunny@hexinfashion.com

 

Sumi   

WhatsApp/Wechat: +8617306007909

Email: sumi@hexinfashion.com

 

Yuki  

WhatsApp/Wechat: +8618559680934            

Email: yuki@feelingirldress.com

 

Stan

WhatsApp/Wechat: +8615607948082

Email:Stan@feelingirldress.com

 

Mary

WhatsApp/Wechat: +8618559680854

Email:mary@feelingirldress.com 

 

Amanda

WhatsApp/Wechat: +8618559680836

Email:amanda@feelingirldress.com

 

Kelly

WhatsApp/Wechat: +86 18559680869

Email:kelly@feelingirldress.com

 

Coco

WhatsApp/Wechat: +86 18144148407

Email:Coco@feelingirldress.com

 

Joyce

WhatsApp/Wechat: +8613549844293 

Email:joyce@feelingirldress.com 

 

Elena

WhatsApp/Wechat:+86 17306007853

Email:elena@hexinfashion.com


                    


             Company Name: NOVA SILK ROAD SARL

Company Address: 37 rue des Mathurins, paris, France

Contact email: lover-beauty@hexin.info

If you have any sportswear or shapewear-related inquiry please feel free to ask any questions you have.

 

We’re almost live 24 hours to serve our clients around the globe. Send us a message and we will get back to you for sure.