Whatsapp: +1 678 462 4305 Email: shane@lover-beauty.com Custom logo/ label/ tag, contact us get more information!
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • GBP
  • CAD

Contact Us

If you have any sportswear or shapewear-related inquiry please feel free to ask any questions you have.

We’re almost live 24 hours to serve our clients around the globe. Send us a message and we will get back to you for sure.


Company Name: Hexin Holdings Co., Ltd.

Company Address: Tong'an Building, Wuyuanwan Operation Center, Huli District, Xiamen City, Fujian Province



Website Manager

Shane

WhatsApp/Wechat: +1 678 462 4305

Email: shane@lover-beauty.com

Zuza

WhatsApp/Wechat: +86 18559680819

Email: manager@lover-beauty.com


Senior Sales Manager

Diana

WhatsApp/Wechat: +86 17306007644

Email: Diana@lover-beauty.com


Jessica

WhatsApp/Wechat: +86 18020720531

Email: jessica@lover-beauty.com


Tiffany

WhatsApp/Wechat: +86 17350841274

Email: Tiffany@lover-beauty.com


Niki

WhatsApp/Wechat: +86 17306007604

Email: May@lover-beauty.com


Alice


WhatsApp/Wechat: +86 18559680816

Email: alice@lover-beauty.com




  • Unit 703, No.623, Sishui Road, 7th Floor, Tong 'an Building, Wuyuanwan Operation Center, Huli District, Xiamen City
  • Shane@lover-beauty.com
  • +1 678 462 4305