E-Mail: witty@lover-beauty.com

Contact Us

Ms. Alan & Zuza(off work during 3/12-6/20)    Ms. Krystal  

Email: manager@lover-beauty.com                     Email: krystal@lover-beauty.com

Whatsapp:  +86 18559680819                             Whatsapp: +8618559680920

    

Ms. Anna                                                              Ms. Alice

Email: anna@lover-beauty.com                             Email: alice@lover-beauty.com

Whatsapp: +86 18559680823                              Whatsapp: +86 18559680861


Ms. Prima                                                             Ms. Grace

Email: Prima@lover-beauty.com                          Email: grace@lover-beauty.com
      Whatsapp:+86 13348370831                                Whatsapp: +86 18559680939


Ms. Witty                                                             Ms. Annie

      Email:witty@lover-beauty.com                              Email:annie@lover-beauty.com

Whatsapp:+8618559680868                                 Whatsapp:+8618559680864         

Sweet Discount For Your Order!

Order Over $199 Order Over $399

Save $30 Save $50

Follow Us to See Your Coupon Code

Oops! It looks like you entered an invalid email address.
Thank you for subscribing! Enjoy shopping at l-b.com.
Live Chat
Live Chat