Contact Us

Lover-Beauty Warm Service Team

Welcome to our company ,if you have any suggestion ,pls email or whatsapp us ,we will reply to you within 2 hours !!


Ms. Zuza                                                             Ms. Krystal

Email: manager@lover-beauty.com                          Email: krystal@lover-beauty.com
      Whatsapp:+86 18559680819                                Whatsapp: +86 18559680920



Ms. Anna                                                             Ms. Alice

Email: anna@lover-beauty.com                          Email: alice@lover-beauty.com.cn
      Whatsapp:+86 18559680823                                Whatsapp: +86 18559680861



Ms. Prima                                                             Ms. Grace

Email: Prima@lover-beauty.com                          Email: grace@lover-beauty.com
      Whatsapp:+86 13348370831                                Whatsapp: +86 18559680939



Ms.Witty                                                             Ms. Annie

Email: witty@lover-beauty.com                          Email: annie@lover-beauty.com
      Whatsapp:+86 18559680868                                Whatsapp: +86 18559680864



Ms.April                                                             Ms. Julie

Email: april@lover-beauty.com                          Email:  Julie@lover-beauty.com
      Whatsapp:+86 18559680934                                Whatsapp:  +86  17350027079



Ms.Bella                                                               

Email: Bella@lover-beauty.com                         
      Whatsapp:+86 17306007906